Home / News / Эндаумент-фонд / Endowment funds correctly and in detail fill receipts Endowment funds correctly and in detail fill receipts

Endowment funds correctly and in detail fill receipts


      KazNU Development Endowment Fund receives voluntary contributions from one thousand tenge and more without specifying the names of graduates and faculty. For example, on March 30 this year admission to the account of the Association of graduates was 287,136 tenge. It is not clear at what faculty to enroll this amount? Those who supported the idea of ​​establishing an endowment fund? Earlier, on March 18 this year listed 100,000 tenge for participation in the conference. What kind of conference? What faculty (or chair) is the organizer? Therefore kindly requested to faculty and patrons: fill in the receipt in more detail to your voluntary contributions were credited accounting Alumni Association Treasury targeted. Please check their data from our accounts department on "hot pursuit".
       Here is an example of correct filling receipts to our patron, listed on March 29 this year one million tenge, "voluntary contributions to the Endowment Fund of the Faculty of History graduate ABLASANOV Baikadam Amanovich. PIN (numbers given below). " It is also true issued a money order for one million tenge a graduate of the Faculty of History Imankulov Murat Seydalievich.
       Here's another version of the correct filling of the money transfer. "Sponsorship fee for the endowment fund of the Department of Biotechnology. Conference "Modern problems of biotechnology - from laboratory research to production." The sum of 100,000 tenge. "
      On this occasion, Alumni Association thanks all patrons - alumni and friends of the KazNU, who supports the idea of ​​establishing concrete actions endowment fund development of our university.

Главная / Новости / Эндаумент-фонд / Эндаумент-Фонд: правильно и подробно заполняйте квитанции Эндаумент-Фонд: правильно и подробно заполняйте квитанции

 

В Эндаумент-фонд развития КазНУ поступают добровольные взносы от одной тысячи тенге и выше без указания фамилии выпускника и факультета. Например, 30 марта т.г. поступление  на расчетный счет Ассоциации выпускников составило  287136 тенге. Не понятно, на какой факультет зачислять эту сумму? Кто поддержал идею создания Эндаумент-фонда? Ранее, 18 марта т.г. перечислено 100000 тенге за участие в конференции. Что за конференция? Какой факультет (или кафедра) выступает организатором? Поэтому убедительная просьба к  факультетам и меценатам: заполняйте квитанцию более подробно, чтобы ваши добровольные взносы были зачислены бухгалтерией Ассоциации выпускников КазНУ адресно. Пожалуйста, сверяйте свои данные с нашей бухгалтерией по «горячим следам».


Вот пример правильного заполнения квитанции нашим меценатом, перечислившим 29 марта т.г. один миллион тенге: «Добровольный взнос в Эндаумент-фонд от выпускника исторического факультета АБЛАСАНОВА БАЙКАДАМА АМАНОВИЧА. ИИН (далее даны цифры)». Также верно оформил денежный перевод на один миллион тенге выпускник исторического факультета Иманкулов Мурат Сейдалиевич.


Вот еще другой вариант  правильного заполнения денежного перевода. «Спонсорский взнос для эндаумент-фонда кафедры биотехнологии. Конференция «Современные проблемы биотехнологии – от лабораторных исследований к производству». Сумма 100000 тенге».


Пользуясь случаем, Ассоциация выпускников выражает благодарность всем меценатам – выпускникам и друзьям КазНУ, кто поддерживает конкретными делами  идею создания Эндаумент-фонда развития нашего университета.