Home / News / The 85 th birthday of Omirbek Arslanovich The 85 th birthday of Omirbek Arslanovich

 

The birthday Omirbek Arslanovich


       March 1, 2016 a solemn meeting of the collective KazNU. Al - Farabi and invited guests at the Mechanics and Mathematics Faculty, the ceremony of conferring the hall named after O.A. Dzholdasbekov, awarding scholarships in his name.
       The event was attended Mutanov G.M. - Rector of the Kazakh National University. Al-Farabi and special guests Zhurinov M.J. - President of the National Academy of Sciences of Kazakhstan, Honorary Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Kazakhstan Kozhamkulov, Moldabekov M.M. - Academician of NAS RK, J.J. Baygunchekov - Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Kazakhstan, Ualiev H.W. - Academician of NAS RK, A.K. Kusainov - Rector of the Eurasian Institute of Humanities.
       The perpetuation of the memory of academician Dzholdasbekov also supported with letters and telegrams University graduates: statesmen and public figures Talgat Mamashev and Mukhtar Kul-Muhammed, from London businessman Tahir Barat Rector of the University "Kaynar" Erengaip Omarov, the winner of the RK State Prize Ahmetkal Medeo, President of Joint Stock Company " science Foundation "Amandyk Tuleshov. Especially, they emphasized the role of the rector Dzholdasbekov in the development of the Kazakh State University in 1970-1986 years and the importance of maintaining the continuity of generations today.
       The text of the letters and telegrams are given us in the "Congratulations" section.

Главная / Новости / В день рождения Умирбека Арислановича В день рождения Умирбека Арислановича

 

 

 

 

В день рождения Умирбека Арислановича

 

1 марта 2016 года состоялось торжественное собрание коллектива КазНУ им. аль – Фараби и приглашенных гостей на механико-математическом факультете, церемония присвоения залу факультета имени У.А. Джолдасбекова, вручение  стипендий его имени.

В мероприятии приняли  участие Мутанов Г.М. – ректор КазНУ им. аль- Фараби и почетные гости Журинов М.Ж. – президент Национальной академии наук РК, Почетный академик НАН РК  Кожамкулов, Молдабеков М.М. – академик   НАН РК,  Байгунчеков Ж.Ж. – академик   НАН РК, Уалиев Г.У. – академик   НАН РК, Кусаинов А.К. – ректор  Евразийского гуманитарного института.   

Увековечение памяти академика Джолдасбекова поддержали также своими письмами и телеграммами выпускники университета: государственные и общественные деятели Талгат Мамашев и Мухтар Кул-Мухаммед, из Лондона бизнесмен  Тахир Баратов, ректор Университета «Кайнар» Еренгаип Омаров, лауреат Государственной премии РК Ахметкал Медеу, президент Акционерного общества «Фонд науки» Амандык Тулешов. Особо они подчеркнули роль ректора Джолдасбекова в развитии КазГУ в 1970-1986 годы и важность сохранения преемственности поколений сегодня.   

Текст писем и телеграмм приведены нами в разделе «Поздравления».