Home / News / International Accreditation - Important Matter International Accreditation - Important Matter

The University Accreditation Department Alumni Association, as of February 25, 2016 provided information on the 1006 graduates working in the university and research institutions of Kazakhstan and foreign countries.
In particular, in recent days we received information from KazNPU. Abaya, which employs 189 teachers from our university diplomas. The Academy of Sports and Tourism of 38 of our graduates in the Pavlodar state university named after S. Toraigyrov - 34 in three regional universities in Western Kazakhstan in Uralsk 33 teachers have completed execution. In Astana, the Kazakh Agrotechnical University on 9 kfaedrah work of our graduates.
Among the research institutes note LLP "Institute of Geography", where scientific work employed 80 graduates of the KNU and the Institute of Information and Computer Science Technology Committee - 52.
Most of these universities and research institutes led by graduates of our University: Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, academician of NAS RK Serik Zhaylauovich Praliev, Doctor of Geographical Sciences, corresponding member of NAS RK Ahmetkal Rahmetullaevich Medeo, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, corresponding member of National Academy of Sciences of Kazakhstan Maksat Nuradilovich Kalimoldaev, doctor of pedagogical sciences, professor Kairat Kayrullinovich Zakiryanov, doctor PhD Baurzhan Kayratovich Zakiryanov, doctor of political sciences Aryn mangeldievich Orsariyev. They are graduates of faculties: chemical, geographical, applied mathematics, and international relations.
The Alumni Association would like to thank the leaders of these universities and research institutions for the provision of complete information on the graduates of the KNU. Each of them understands that international accreditation Alma Mater - an important matter not only of today's team of Kazakh National University, but also the contribution it graduates to promote the image of native high school, gave a decent education and a ticket to a great life.

Главная / Новости / Международная аккредитация – важное дело Международная аккредитация – важное дело

В отдел аккредитации университета Ассоциация выпускников по состоянию на 25 февраля 2016 года  предоставила сведения по  1006  выпускникам, работающим в  вузовских и научных учреждениях Казахстана и зарубежных стран.

В частности, за последние дни поступили сведения из КазНПУ им. Абая, где трудятся 189 педагогов с дипломами нашего университета. В Академии спорта и туризма 38 наших выпускников, в Павлодарском государственном университете имени С.Торайгырова – 34, в трех региональных вузах Западного Казахстана в городе  Уральске  33 педагога закончили КазНУ. В Астане в Казахском агротехническом университета на кфаедрах работают 9 наших выпускников.

Среди научно-исследовательских институтов отметим ТОО «Институт географии», где научной работой заняты 80 выпускников КазНУ, а в Институте информационных и вычислительных технологий Комитета науки – 52.

Большинство названных вузов и  научно-исследовательских институтов возглавляют выпускники нашего университета: доктор педагогических наук, академик НАН РК Серик Жайлауович Пралиев, доктор географических наук, член-корреспондент НАН РК Ахметкал Рахметуллаевич Медеу, доктор физико-математических наук, член-корреспондент НАН РК Максат Нурадилович Калимолдаев, доктор педагогических наук, профессор Кайрат Кайруллинович Закирьянов, доктор PhD Бауржан Кайратович  Закирьянов, доктор политических наук Арын мангельдиевич Орсариев. Они являются выпускниками факультетов: химического, географического, прикладной математики и международных отношений.

Ассоциация выпускников выражает благодарность руководителям названных вузов и научных институтов за предоставление полных сведений по выпускникам КазНУ. Каждый из них понимает, что международная  аккредитация Альма-Матер  – важное дело не только сегодняшнего коллектива Казахского национального университета, но и вклад именно выпускников в продвижение имиджа родного вуза, давшего достойное образование и путевку в большую жизнь.