Home / News / To international accreditation To international accreditation

The Alumni Association is involved in the preparation of the international accreditation of the KNU. The University Accreditation Association Division of 22 February 2016 provided information on 579 graduates working in the university and research institutions of Kazakhstan and foreign countries.

For example, in Almaty Technological University are working on the positions of the teaching staff of 85 graduates of our University, Kazakh State Women's Pedagogical University - 67, in the Kazakh Academy of Sport and Tourism - 38, in the Atyrau Institute of oil and gas - 29, in Kostanai State Pedagogical Institute - 20.

Among the research institutes to date note the Institute of Literature and Art im.M.O.Auezova (34 graduates), Institute of Genetics and Cytology (30), the Institute of Mechanics and Engineering im.U.A.Dzholdasbekova (14), Institute of History and Ethnology. Ch.Ch. (13). Forty-five graduates working in the Central State Museum of Kazakhstan, and in the Museum of. Kasteev - 7. Kazakhstan Institute for Strategic Studies under the President of RK Treasury certificates have 10 research staff. Also emphasize that the above mentioned universities, research institutes and museums led our university graduates.

Главная / Новости / К международной аккредитации К международной аккредитации

 

Ассоциация выпускников участвует в подготовке международной аккредитации КазНУ. В отдел аккредитации университета Ассоциация по состоянию на 22 февраля 2016 года  предоставила сведения по  579  выпускникам, работающим в  вузовских и научных учреждениях Казахстана и зарубежных стран.


Например, в Алматинском технологическом университете трудятся на должностях профессорско-преподавательского состава 85 выпускников нашего университета, в Казахском государственном женском педагогическом университете – 67, в Казахской академии спорта и туризма – 38, в Атырауском институте нефти и газа – 29, в Костанайском государственном педагогическом институте – 20.


Среди научно-исследовательских институтов на сегодняшний день отметим Институт литературы и искусства им.М.О.Ауэзова (34 выпускника), Институт генетики и цитологии (30), Институт механики и машиноведения им.У.А.Джолдасбекова (14), Институт истории и этнологи им. Ч.Ч.Валиханова (13). Сорок пять выпускников трудятся в Центральном Государственном музее РК, а в музее им. Кастеева – 7. В Казахстанском институте стратегических исследований при Президенте РК дипломы КазНУ имеют 10 научных сотрудников. Также подчеркнем, что названные вузы, НИИ и музеи возглавляют выпускники нашего университета.