Home / News / I was lucky with the hero of the book! I was lucky with the hero of the book!


            With these words, he began his brilliant performance in the KazNU, a graduate of the Faculty of Journalism, a famous writer, poet, translator, essayist Adolf Artsishevsky at the presentation of the documentary novel-essay "Bigeldy Gabdullin: the right to confession."
            To a separate book was written about the man, he must be fate. Bigeldy Gabdullin done twice in the Kazakh State University, first at the Mechanics and Mathematics Faculty, then the Faculty of Journalism. Today, Kazakhstan's media space can not be imagined without the Bigeldy Kayrdosovich. This view was, I think, agree all those present in the library of al-Farabi: professors and graduates, and graduate students, staff and guests KazGUGrad.
            Emotional was the appearance of General Aitkali Isengulov who helped in February 2001 Bigeldy escape into exile. For many, the news was that Aitkali Gusmanovich also ended KazNU, but the Faculty of History.
            Professionally evaluate the merits of the book and the author of the work of Adolf Arciszewski doctor of philological sciences, professor, graduate KazNU Arstan Zhaksylykov. He reminded that Adolf Alfonsovich was the editor of the book of Olzhas Suleimenov "Az i Ya" and then hit. Only in recent years, he has published 26 books. "You have written a book eternal", - concluded Aslan Zhamelovich.
            Then the moderator of the meeting, the rector of Kazakh National University, Academician Galymkair Mutanov translated in meeting mode "Unscheduled". And sprinkle with questions! Most of all they asked, of course, our students. And it's great! Each received a detailed, but at the same time, the short answer Bigeldy Kayrdosovich and Adolf Alfonsovich. As confessed author of the novel-essay: "We became like brothers, the deepest trust in me was from Bigeldy". Bigeldy Kayrdosovich stressed that all his life he learns from the best journalists, including Russia, the United States, so today his newspaper «Central Asia Monitor» - is a competition in Kazakhstan. "We do not forget about the educational function of journalism." His final speech at the podium was with words of gratitude alma mater, teachers, KazGU's students his youth. There were names of many, many who left in his life and his heart, bright place to support it, strengthen his faith by substituting a friendly shoulder.
            For a long time the students did not disperse. And the autographs of our guests - also on the memory of this wonderful meeting with encyclopedic gifted graduates of our university.


Kulgazira Baltabaeva

Главная / Новости / Мне повезло с героем этой книги! Мне повезло с героем этой книги!

Мне повезло с героем этой  книги!

Такими  словами начал свое яркое выступление в КазНУ, выпускник факультета журналистики, известный писатель, поэт, переводчик, публицист   Адольф Арцишевский на презентации документального романа-эссе «Бигельды Габдуллин: право на исповедь».

Чтобы о человеке была написана самостоятельная книга, у него должна быть судьба. Бигельды Габдуллин дважды поступал в КазГУ, сначала на механико-математический факультет, затем на факультет журналистики. А сегодня медиапространство Казахстана невозможно представить уже без Бигельды Кайрдосовича. С этим мнением были, думаю, согласны все присутствовавшие в библиотеке имени аль-Фараби: преподаватели и выпускники,  студенты и  магистранты, сотрудники и гости КазГУграда.

Эмоциональным было и выступление  генерала Айткали Исенгулова, который помог в феврале 2001 года  Бигельды вырваться в эмиграцию. Для многих стало новостью, что Айткали Гусманович тоже закончил КазГУ, но исторический факультет.

Профессионально оценил достоинство книги и работу автора Адольфа Арцишевского доктор филологических наук, профессор, выпускник КазНУ Арстан Жаксылыков. Он напомнил, что Адольф Альфонсович был редактором книги Олжаса Сулейменова «Аз и Я» и пострадал тогда. Только в последние годы он опубликовал 26 книг. «Вы написали вечную книгу», - заключил Аслан Жамелович.

Затем модератор встречи, ректор КазНУ, академик Галымкаир Мутанов перевел встречу в режим «Свободный микрофон». И посыпались вопросы! Больше всех их задавали, конечно, наши  студенты. И это здорово! Каждый получил развернутый, но в то же время краткий ответ Бигельды Кайрдосовича и Адольфа Альфонсовича. Как признался автор романа-эссе: «Мы стали как родные братья, глубочайше доверие ко мне было со стороны Бигельды». Бигельды Кайрдосович подчеркнул, что всю жизнь он учится у лучших журналистов, в том числе России, США, поэтому сегодня его газета «Central Asia Monitor» - вне конкуренции в Казахстане. «Мы не забываем о воспитательной функции журналистики». Его заключительная речь за трибуной была со словами благодарности Альма-Матер, педагогам, КазГУшникам его юности. Были названы имена многих и многих, кто оставил в его судьбе и сердце свое яркое место, поддержав его, укрепив его веру, подставив дружеское плечо.

Долго еще не расходились студенты. И автографы наших гостей – тоже на память об этой удивительной встрече с энциклопедически одаренными выпускниками нашего университета.

Кулгазира Балтабаева