Home / News / Kaznu is my pride Kaznu is my pride

Kaznu is my pride

 

 

To study at the most prestigious university KazNU was one of my dreams. From the day of my student day, I began to communicate with other students around me and to be active. So my student life began.

The brightest days of my student day, of course, is connected with the organization "Student Council". Because, from the first year I joined this organization and did not notice how my 4 years passed. In our KazNU there are all conditions for students. From among these all active students for motivation at the end of the school year give gratitude and a degree. This affects students to be more active in public events. When I just came from my village and saw the town of KazNU set myself a great goal - I will finish this educational institution perfectly. Now I can say that this goal is fulfilled.

May 27, 2017 in KazNU held the day of graduates. For us, as graduation students, this day was unforgettable. The reason for this is when I was rescued by a degree in the amount of 100,000 and pronounced the words: "For excellent testimony in studies and active participation in public events, the graduation of the KazNU Alumni Association revives the fourth-year student of the Faculty of Philosophy and Political Science Malikova Bagjan Kazikhanovna" I was in seventh heaven from Happiness.

Such a certificate is issued to the best 14 students of 14 faculties. I am very happy, this gratitude can say that the merit of my 4-year work. Each student of KazNU should know that his university is the most prestigious and that the whole world recognized him. I want to express my great kindness to my faculty, the Rector of KazNU G.Mutanov and the Association of Alumni named after KazNU. Thrive my KazNU.

 

 


Malikova Bagzhan

 

Student of the faculty of philosophy and political science

Главная / Новости / КазНУ – моя гордость КазНУ – моя гордость

 

КазНУ – моя гордость

 

Учиться в самом престижном университете КазНУ была одной из моих мечты. Со дня моего студенческого дня, я начала общаться с другими окруюжащими меня студентами и быть активной. Так и началась моя студенческая жизнь.

Самые яркие дни моего студенческой жизни, конечно же, связано с организации «Студенческий совет». Потому что, с 1-го курса я присоединалась к этой организаций и не заметила как пролетели мои 4 года. В нашем КазНУ есть все условия для студентов. Из числа этих всем активным студентам для мотивации в конце учебного года выдают благодарности и стипендии. Это влияет студентам быть активнее в общественных мероприятиях. Когда только приехала из своего села и увидела городок КазНУ поставила себе большую цель – закончить этот учебный вуз на отлично. Теперь могу сказать что эта цель исполнилась.

27 мая 2017 года в КазНУ состоялась день выпускников. Для нас, как выпускинам, этот день был незабываемым. Причина этого, когда мне выручили степендию в сумме 100 000 и произносили слова: «За отличные показания в учебе и активное участие в общественных мероприятиях вознограждается на степендию Ассоциации выпускников КазНУ студентка 4 курса факультета философии и политологии Маликова Багжан Казихановна» я была на седьмом небе от счастья.

Такой сертификат выдают лучшим 14 студентам 14 факультетов. Я очень рада, эта благодарность могу сказать что плод моего 4-х летнего труда. Каждый студент КазНУ должен знать, что его университет является самым престижным и что весь мир признал его. Хочу выразить огромную благодарность Ассоциации выпускников им.КазНУ. Процветай,  мой КазНУ!

 

Маликова Багжан

Студент 4-курса факультета философии и политологии