Home / News / Graduates provided free software Graduates provided free software

Graduates of the year 2004 of the Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics and the Faculty of Chemistry and Chemical Technology Denis Kuznetsov and Dmitry Bedyurov provided free software for 60 study places to the Faculty of Geography and Nature Management of KazNU. The cost of the software is 99 million tenge.

Denis Alexandrovich Kuznetsov - General Director of LLP "Gostroyizyskaniya", and Dmitry Mikhailovich Bedyurov - Technical Director of the same organization.

Denis Alexandrovich in the years 1999-2002. Was an employee of the Research Institute of New Chemical Technologies and Materials at KazNU. Since the middle of 2010, GeoStroyizyskaniya LLP, which is part of the largest holding company of the Geostroizyskaniya CJSC, is running.

The organization successfully led by Denis Kuznetsov made a significant contribution to the educational process of the Department of Geography, Land Management and Cadastre and the Department of Cartography and Geoinformatics, equipping their training classes with the Topocad software complex on a no-cost basis, as well as educational materials depicting the internal arrangement of geodetic instruments.

Dmitry Bedyurov is a technical specialist in the field of precision geodetic instruments. In the years 2006-2010, He is actively engaged in prospecting, including in the urban cadastre of Almaty. He made a significant contribution to the formation of a geodetic department in the State Enterprise "Almaty Kala құrylysy Cadastre" under the architecture of the city of Almaty as the chief surveyor.

The Alumni Association of KazNU expresses its gratitude to the patrons of art of our Alma Mater!

Главная / Новости / Выпускники бесплатно продоставили программное обеспечение Выпускники бесплатно продоставили программное обеспечение

Выпускники 2004 года механико-математического факультета и факультета химии и химической технологии Денис Кузнецов и Дмитрий Бедюров  бесплатно продоставили программное обеспечение на 60 учебных мест факультету географии и природопользования КазНУ. Стоимость программного  обеспечения составляет 99 млн тенге.

Денис Александрович Кузнецов – Генеральный директор ТОО «Гостройизыскания», а Дмитрий  Михайлович Бедюров – Технический директор этой же организации.

Денис Александрович в 1999–2002 гг.  являлся сотрудником НИИ новых химических технологий и материалов при КазНУ. С середины 2010 года руководит ТОО «Геостройизыскания», входящий в самый крупный на территории СНГ холдинг ЗАО «Геостройизыскания».

Организация, успешно руководимая  Денисом Кузнецовым, сделала существенный вклад в образовательный процесс кафедры географии, землеустройства и кадастра и кафедры картографии и геоинформатики, оснастив их учебные классы программным комплексом Topocad на безвозмездной основе, а также учебным материалами с изображением внутреннего устройства геодезических приборов.

Дмитрий Бедюров является техническим специалистом в области высокоточных геодезических приборов. В 2006–2010 гг. он  ведет активную изыскательскую деятельность, в том числе в градостроительном кадастре города Алматы. Он внес существенный вклад в формирование геодезического отдела в ГКП "Алматы қала құрылысы кадастры" при архитектуре города Алматы на должности главного геодезиста.

 

Ассоциация выпускников КазНУ выражает огромную благодарность меценатам – воспитанникам нашей Альма-Матер!