Home / News / Supreme Court Chairman Kairat Mami took part in the Day of the graduates of the Kazakh National University named after al-Farabi Supreme Court Chairman Kairat Mami took part in the Day of the graduates of the Kazakh National University named after al-Farabi

Supreme Court Chairman Kairat Mami took part in the Day

of the graduates of the Kazakh National University named after al-Farabi.


           Almaty KazGUGrad that day met a large army of graduates whose professional achievements are the pride of the KazNU.
Welcoming the participants of the meeting, the president of the Alumni Association of the KazNU (c 2009), K. Mami said that the judicial system in all 11 points of the Plan of the Nation made a timely and qualitatively. From 1 January 2016 the courts operate in the new three-tier system, created a separate trial on investment disputes, the Supreme Court established the International Council of complicated requirements for candidates for judge, and much more. He however said about today gained from your special importance to quality higher education, taking into account the new realities, the task of raising the intellectual potential of society. "Our country needs professionals who possess advanced knowledge, innovative thinking and application skills", - said K. Mami.
           According to the Chairman of the Supreme Court, more than 155 thousand graduates KazNU successfully work for the good of the republic in various fields. One in four of the republic of judges, including 30 judges of the Supreme Court is a graduate of the KazNU. Given the complex and multi-selection in the judiciary, according to K. Mami, it figures show the quality of education and educational work at the university.
           At the end of his speech, graduated from the KazNU 35 years ago, Doctor of Law, Professor K. Mami stressed that all high school graduates to become a kind of social elevator, gave a start in life and the intellectual foundation for the future.
           "You have in front of a large and interesting road full of new achievements and experiences, successes and challenges. I think you are worthy of it will pass, as all you need to do you got in the walls of the KNU. You have to believe in themselves and to attack any height. You just need to constantly work on yourself, be energetic and purposeful "- with these words he turned to today's students.
           On behalf of the Association, he sincerely wished them to become not only literate and competent specialists, but above all, true patriots of Kazakhstan.


A source:
Supreme Court press service
http://sud.gov.kz/rus/news/predsedatel-verhovnogo-suda-prinyal-uchastie-v-dne-vypusknikov-kaznu-im-al-farabi

Главная / Новости / Председатель Верховного Суда Кайрат Мами принял участие в Дне выпускников Казахского национального университета им.аль-Фараби Председатель Верховного Суда Кайрат Мами принял участие в Дне выпускников Казахского национального университета им.аль-Фараби

Председатель Верховного Суда Кайрат Мами принял участие в Дне выпускников Казахского национального университета им.аль-Фараби.

Алматинский КазГУград в этот день встретил многочисленную армию выпускников, профессиональные успехи которых являются гордостью КазНУ.

Приветствуя участников встречи, президент Ассоциации выпускников КазНУ (c 2009 года) К.Мами проинформировал, что в судебной системе все 11 пунктов Плана Нации выполнены своевременно и качественно. С 1 января 2016 года суды работают в новой трехуровневой системе, создано отдельное судопроизводство по инвестиционным спорам, при Верховном Суде образован Международный Совет, усложнены требования к кандидатам в судьи и многое другое. Он вместе с тем отметил об обретаемой сегодня особой значимости получения качественного высшего образования, учитывая новые реалии, задачи по повышению интеллектуального потенциала общества. «Нашей стране нужны специалисты, которые обладают передовыми знаниями, инновационным мышлением и навыками их применения», - считает К.Мами.

По словам Председателя Верховного Суда, более чем 155 тысяч выпускников КазНУ успешно трудятся на благо республики в самых различных сферах. Каждый четвертый из действующих судей республики, в том числе 30 судей Верховного Суда является выпускником КазНУ. Учитывая сложный и многоступенчатый отбор в судейский корпус, по мнению К.Мами, это цифры свидетельствуют о качестве образования и воспитательной работы в стенах университета.

В завершении своего выступления окончивший юридический факультет КазНУ 35 лет назад доктор юридических наук, профессор К.Мами подчеркнул, что вуз для всех выпускников стал своеобразным социальным лифтом, дал путевку в жизнь и интеллектуальную основу для будущего.

«У Вас впереди большая и интересная дорога, полная новых свершений и переживаний, успехов и трудностей. Думаю, вы достойно пройдете ее, так как все необходимое для этого вы получили в стенах КазНУ. Вы должны верить в свои силы и штурмовать любые высоты. Надо только постоянно работать над собой, быть целеустремленным и энергичным», - с такими словами он обратился к сегодняшним студентам.

От имени Ассоциации он искренне пожелал им стать не только грамотными и знающими свое дело специалистами, но прежде всего, истинными патриотами Казахстана.

Источник: 

Пресс-служба Верховного Суда

http://sud.gov.kz/rus/news/predsedatel-verhovnogo-suda-prinyal-uchastie-v-dne-vypusknikov-kaznu-im-al-farabi