Home / News / Gift to al-Farabi Kazakh National University Library Gift to al-Farabi Kazakh National University Library

Gift to al-Farabi Kazakh National University Library


             On the Day of graduates May 28, 2016 one of the first gifts - panels and more than 20 monographs - graduates from the Faculty of History, 1976 he was awarded the director of Al-Farabi Kalima Tuenbaeva library.

             Decorative panel depicts Tulpar - The most popular image of Kazakh folklore. Tulpar winged horse, which dreams of every horseman - fast and easy as the spring wind in the desert, loyal and reliable as a real one, graceful and poetic as the bard song. The library is decorated exhibition of books received as a gift from the historians of graduates working in the World Association of the Kazakhs, the Central State Museum of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Institute of History and Ethnology.

             Gifts handed and thanked Alma Mater Abzhanov Khangeldy Mahmudovich - Director of the Institute of History and Ethnology. Ch.Ch. Valikhanov Committee of Science, Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, doctor of historical sciences, professor, corresponding member of National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Главная / Новости / Подарок библиотеке аль-Фараби Подарок библиотеке аль-Фараби

 

Подарок библиотеке аль-Фараби

 

На Дне выпускников 28 мая 2016 года один из первых подарков – панно  и более 20 монографий – от выпускников исторического факультета 1976 года был вручен директору библиотеки аль-Фараби  Калиме  Туенбаевой.

 

Декоративное панно изображает Тулпара – самый популярный образ казахского народного творчества. Крылатый тулпар, конь, о котором мечтает каждый джигит, - быстрый и легкий как весенний ветер в степи, верный и надежный как настоящий друг, грациозный и поэтичный как песнь акына. В библиотеке оформлена выставка книг, полученных в дар от выпускников-историков, работающих во Всемирной ассоциации казахов, Центральном государственном музее Республики Казахстан и Институте истории и этнологии.

 

Подарки вручил и выразил благодарность Альма-Матер Абжанов Хангельды Махмудович – директор Института истории и этнологии им. Ч.Ч. Валиханова Комитета науки Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан,   доктор исторических наук, профессор, член-корреспондент Национальной  академии наук Республики Казахстан.